Orders

All ground orders take approximately 24-48 hours to process before they are shipped (98% are shipped within 24 hours). Orders are only processed Monday – Friday. All orders placed after 1PM EST on Fridays will be shipped the following Monday. If there is a significant delay, you will be contacted by email.
Ground orders take approximately 24-48 hours to process before they are shipped. If you do not see an update in your order's progress or have not received a tracking number via email within 48 hours, please contact our customer service for your order's status.
Golf Avenue accepts MasterCard, Visa and PayPal. PayPal is known to be the safest online payment method there is. If you have trouble processing your payment, please contact our customer service and one of our representatives will be happy to help you.
Golf Avenue only charge sales tax to Canadian provinces as required by law.

Shipping

Once your order is shipped, you will receive the tracking information by email. You can either track your package directly on your Golf Avenue account or on the shipping carrier's website.
All orders will be shipped with UPS or Canada Post. You can select the shipping method of your choice once you proceed to checkout.
If the total amount after discounts and before tax of your order is over $150, shipping is FREE! Only addresses in Canada and the United States of America are eligible for free shipping. Standard shipping is used for orders eligible for free shipping.

Exclusions:

Yukon, Nunavut and the Northwest Territories
Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, APO/FPO

Returns

If we made a mistake with your order, we can assure you that we will make it up to you. Please contact our customer service and one of our team members will be happy to solve the issue with you.
Your satisfaction makes our success and we do everything we can to fill your needs. This is why all our items come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you decide that the golf club you purchased is not what you expected, wanted or whatever other reason, you have thirty (30) days to return it, hassle free and we will either exchange it or issue a refund for the full price of the item. That simple!

If you are not satisfied with your purchase after the thirty (30) day return policy has expired, we will still accommodate you! You have up to forty-five (45) days to return your clubs and we will only charge a 15% re-stocking fee. The buyer is responsible for all shipping fees. The products must be received in a condition similar to the initial sale.

Want to return an item? Contact one of our customer service representative now.

Returns must be shipped to our warehouse address: 160 Gince Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 2W6


Want to return an item? Contact one of our customer service representative now.

Returns must be shipped to our warehouse address: 160 Gince Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 2W6
Your satisfaction makes our success and we do everything we can to fill your needs. This is why all our items come with a 100% satisfaction guarantee. If you decide that the item you purchased is not what you expected, wanted or whatever other reason, you have thirty (30) days to return it, hassle free and we will either exchange it or issue a refund for the full price of the item. That simple! Apparel with tags that have been removed from the items will not be accepted as returns and will not be refunded.

Want to return an item? Contact one of our customer service representative now.

Returns must be shipped to our warehouse address: 160 Gince Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 2W6
If the total of your order is less than $150, a shipping fee will automatically be applied to your purchase after you enter your billing and shipping information (before you enter your payment information). If you would like to know what your exact shipping fee will be, after you add an item to your cart, select the “View Shopping Cart” button and enter your country, province/state and postal/zip code. Our system will automatically generate your shipping fee.

Purchases

All items listed on our website are available in real time for purchase. When an item sells, it is automatically removed from our website
Our website is updated daily, Monday to Friday with hundreds (sometimes thousands!) of new items.

Commandes

Toutes les commandes envoyées avec service terrestres sont expédiées en 24 à 48 heures (98% sont expédiées en moins de 24 heures). Les commandes placées après 13h00 le vendredi seront envoyées le lundi suivant.
Toutes les commandes envoyées avec le service terrestre seront expédiées en 24 à 48 heures. Si vous n'avez pas reçu de numéro de suivi après 48 heures ou avez des questions par rapport à votre commande, n'hésitez pas à communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle.
Nous acceptons toutes les cartes de crédits MasterCard et Visa par l'entremise de PayPal. Paypal est reconnu mondialement comme étant le mode de paiement en ligne le plus sécuritaire. Si vous éprouvez des difficultés à effectuer votre paiement, s'il vous plaît communiquer avec notre service à la clientèle et un de nos représentants se fera un plaisir de vous aider.
Nous chargeons seulement les taxes aux provinces canadiennes tel que stipulé par la loi.

Expédition

Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez un numéro de suivi par courriel. Vous pouvez faire le suivi de votre colis dans votre compte Golf Avenue ou bien directement sur le site web du transporteur.
Toutes les commandes sont envoyées avec UPS ou Postes Canada. Vous pouvez sélectionner la méthode de livraison de votre choix lors de votre commande.
Si le total de votre commande après rabais et avant taxes est supérieur à 150$, la livraison est GRATUITE ! Seules les adresses du Canada et des États-Unis sont éligibles. Le service terrestre est utilisé pour les commandes avec livraison gratuite.

Exclusions :

Yukon, Nunavut et Territoires du Nord Ouest
Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, APO/FPO

Retours

Si nous avons fait une erreur, nous allons tout faire pour la corriger. Il suffit simplement de contacter notre service à la clientèle et l'un des membres de notre équipe se fera un plaisir de résoudre le problème avec vous.
Les produits doivent être retournés à Golf Avenue dans les trente (30) jours suivant la livraison à votre domicile pour être éligibles à un remboursement complet, ou encore dans les quarante-cinq (45) jours suivant la livraison pour un remboursement avec frais de restockage. Le client est responsable de payer les frais de livraison et d'assurances pour le retour du colis, sauf s'il s'agit d'une erreur de la part de Golf Avenue. Nous vous suggérons fortement d'obtenir un numéro de suivi lors de l'expédition de vos articles. Les produits doivent être reçus dans un état similaire à celui lors de la vente initiale.

Vous désirez retourner un item ? Contactez-nous maintenant.

Les retours doivent être envoyés à notre entrepôt à l'adresse : 160 Gince Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 2W6
Veuillez s'il vous plaît contacter notre service à la clientèle pour connaître la marche à suivre.
Les produits doivent être retournés à Golf Avenue dans les trente (30) jours suivant la livraison à votre domicile pour être éligibles à un remboursement complet. Le client est responsable de payer les frais de livraison et d'assurances pour le retour du colis, sauf s'il s'agit d'une erreur de la part de Golf Avenue Web Site. Les articles dont les étiquettes auront été retirées des items ne seront pas éligibles à un remboursement. Nous vous suggérons fortement d'obtenir un numéro de suivi lors de l'expédition de vos articles.

Vous désirez retourner un item ? Contactez-nous maintenant.

Les retours doivent être envoyés à notre entrepôt à l'adresse : 160 Gince Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 2W6
Si le total de votre commande est inférieur à 150$, un frais de livraison sera automatiquement ajouté après avoir rempli le formulaire d’achat selon votre emplacement (avant d’avoir rempli vos informations de paiement). Afin de connaître le coût exact d’expédition, ajoutez un item à votre panier et sélectionner « Voir le panier ». Vous devrez ensuite inscrire votre province et votre code postal et notre système vous générera votre coût d’expédition.

Achats

Tous les articles en vente sur notre site sont disponibles en temps réel. Si un produit est en vente sur notre site, vous pouvez donc vous le procurez! Dès qu’un item est vendu, celui-ci est retiré automatique de notre site
Notre site est mis à jour quotidiennement, du lundi au vendredi avec des centaines (voire des milliers!) de nouveaux items.