Why Buy New from Golf Avenue?


  • Cobra f7

    30 day trial period

    Don't like the club? Send it back and we'll refund you (re-stocking fee applies)
  • Cobra f7

    Free Shipping

    Free shipping on all orders over $150
  • Cobra f7

    Authorized Retailer

  • Cobra f7

    Price Drop Protection

    Found the same club for a lower price? Contact us and we'll match that price immediately!
  • Cobra f7

    Fast Shipments

    Choose among our multiple shipping options to receive your order in the shortest delay

King F7

Drivers

With the innovative Cobra Connect feature, the Cobra King F7 driver is the most technologically advanced driver on the market. With a larger face than previous models and a 20% lighter crown, it provides golfers greater forgiveness combined with distance and speed. The King F7 driver offers different customizable settings with 3 moveable weights made to fit the golfers swing and desires. Adjustable from 9-12 degrees with three draw settings.

Cobra f7
Cobra f7

Cobra Connect

Powered by Accros, the Cobra Connect gives golfers all the data necessary to improve their drives: distance and accuracy of every shot. Used with a smartphone app, golfers will be able to use this pioneering tool on over 40,000 golf courses.

King F7

Fairway Woods

The new Cobra King F7 fairway woods allow golfers to hit a perfect shot in all situations. The 3 wood has a smooth design to allow a clean and effortless glide with the grass, while the 5 wood has a stronger rail design to improve perfect contact on every shot. Complemented with two adjustable weights and 8 possible loft settings for a perfect ball trajectory, the Cobra King F7 fairway wood will perfectly fit the game of every golfer from the occasional player to the club champion!

Cobra f7

King F7

Hybrids

Hybrids have been the amateur golfer’s best friend for years, providing an easy to hit alternative for long irons. With the Cobra King F7 hybrids, shots from all lies and distances are made even easier with a deeper center of gravity and new Baffler Rail technology allowing great forgiveness, a higher ball flight and optimized trajectory. With eight possible loft adjustments, the Cobra King F7 hybrid will be enjoyed by every golfer in all game situations.

Cobra f7

King F7

Iron Sets

With a progressive construction technology, the Cobra King F7 iron set is every golfer’s dream. From a full hollow for the longer irons, gradually progressing to a cavity back for shorter irons and finally a specialty design for wedges, the set offers all the versatility a golfer need to enjoy a round on the course. The more aggressive golfers will appreciate the V-Grooves on the longer irons, for less spin and more distance and the U-Grooves on the shorter irons, for more spin and control.

Cobra f7

Pourquoi acheter des bâtons neufs chez Golf Avenue?


  • Cobra f7

    Période d'essai de 30 jours

    Insatisfait? Retournez le bâton et nous vous rembourserons (frais applicables)
  • Cobra f7

    Livraison gratuite

    Livraison gratuite sur toutes commandes supérieures à 150$
  • Cobra f7

    Détaillant autorisé

  • Cobra f7

    Garantie du prix le plus bas

    Le bâton est moins cher ailleurs? Contactez-nous et nous égaliserons le prix!
  • Cobra f7

    Livraison Rapide

    Choisissez parmi nos différents modes de livraison!

King F7

Bois nº1

L’ajout de l’innovation Cobra Connect dans chaque bois #1 Cobra King F7 démontre à quel point il est le bâton le plus avancé technologiquement sur le marché. Sa surface de frappe plus large et son poids de 20% inférieur aux modèles antérieurs procurent aux golfeurs plus de pardon tout en permettant d’obtenir davantage de distance. Le bois #1 King F7 offre un ajustement personnalisé par 3 poids interchangeables ainsi qu’une personnalisation de l’angle pour permettre un bâton parfait pour chacun!

Cobra f7
Cobra f7

Cobra Connect

Propulsé par Accros, le Cobra Connect permet à chaque golfeur d’obtenir toutes les informations nécessaires pour améliorer son jeu : la distance des coups de départ et leurs précisions. L’application pour téléphones intelligents peut être utilisée sur plus de 40 000 terrains de golf partout dans le monde!

King F7

Bois d'allées

Les nouveaux bois d’allée Cobra King F7 assurent aux golfeurs des coups parfaits dans tous genres de situations. Le bois #3 a une forme allongée ce qui permet des coups avec balayage du sol parfait et sans effort tandis que le bois #5 a une forme plus prononcée afin de conserver la vitesse de la tête peu importe la condition. Avec 8 différents angles d’ajustements possible pour optimiser la trajectoire de la balle, le bois d’allée Cobra King F7 saura plaire à tous les golfeurs!

Cobra f7

King F7

Hybrides

Les hybrides sont devenus, au fil du temps, les meilleurs amis des golfeurs amateurs en offrant une alternative plus facile à frapper que les traditionnels fers longs. Les hybrides Cobra King F7 procureront encore plus de facilité aux golfeurs en offrant plus de distance et une meilleure trajectoire de balle aidé de la technologie Baffler Rail. Ces hybrides seront appréciés de tous, peu importe le niveau de jeu!

Cobra f7

King F7

Ensembles de fers

Avec un design technologique progressif, l’ensemble de fers Cobra King F7 est l’ensemble rêvé de tous golfeurs. Le design des fers longs, avec une tête complètement creuse, les fers moyens à moitié creux, les fers courts à cavité et finalement les cocheurs au design spécialisé offrent la versatilité rêvée pour tous golfeurs. Les golfeurs plus expérimentés apprécieront également les rainures en V dans les fers longs pour augmenter la distance des coups et les rainures en U dans les fers courts pour améliorer le contrôle et l’effet de la balle.

Cobra f7